mahoroba

美容室は東京都、東中野のmahoroba | 口コミ

詳しくはこちら

口コミ

reviews

口コミ

しむお

しむお

2024-05-27

月曜営業のBARBERが勤務先近辺にないかググってみたら此方を発見。皆様の書き込みも好意的なものばかりでお電話して予約をとり仕事上がりに寄らせて頂きました。スマホの画面でイメージをお伝えし、少し頭を触って頂いたら直ぐにつむじや分け目の事、セットするタイプかずぼらなタイプかでカットの仕方など分かりやすく教えていただきました。カット一式6千円ちょっとと普段の床屋さんよりリッチですが、その分以上の価値ある仕上がりで大満足です。
息子のワックス盗んでセットする際のコツや極意も教えていただき、楽しい時間にもなりました。後ひと月で62歳 清潔感ときっちりした髪型とで気持ち引き締めて人生後半のお仕事も気張って行けそうです。有り難うございました。またお世話になります。

(Translated by Google)
I googled to see if there was a BARBER open on Mondays near my work and found this one. Everyone's comments were all positive, so I called them, made a reservation, and stopped by after work. I showed them the image on my smartphone screen, and after I had them touch the head a little, they immediately explained to me in an easy-to-understand way how to cut the hair, including the whorl and parting, and whether it was a set type or a loose type. A set of cuts costs just over 6,000 yen, which is more expensive than at a regular barber, but I am very satisfied with the results, which are more than worth the cost.
I also learned the tips and tricks for stealing my son's wax and setting it, and it was a fun time. I'll be 62 in a month, and with my clean look and neat hairstyle, I feel like I'll be able to work with confidence in the latter half of my life. Thank you very much. Thank you for your help again.

石田純子

石田純子

2024-04-10

Mich O

Mich O

2024-03-27

いつもリクエスト通りのカットをしていただき、ありがとうございます。
唯一の欠点は、居心地が良すぎてカット中眠くなってしまう椅子です。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for always cutting as requested.
The only downside is the chair, which is too comfortable and makes me sleepy during the cut.

ヤス

ヤス

2024-03-21

本日カットしていただきました。親切丁寧な対応で、大満足です。次回もまたお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I had it cut today. I am very satisfied with their kind and courteous service. I would like to ask you again next time.

なおみ

なおみ

2024-01-10

Hiromi Uchida

Hiromi Uchida

2023-11-21

娘と私はドネーションで美容室ゾーン、息子や夫はメンズゾーンでお世話になっています。
いつも丁寧なカウンセリングの後、あっというまに思った以上のステキな髪型に仕上げてくださり、さらに帰宅後のセルフケアについても配慮して施術してくださるので、助かっています✨

(Translated by Google)
My daughter and I use the beauty salon zone as donations, and my son and husband use the men's zone.
After a thorough consultation, she always gives me a more beautiful hairstyle than I expected, and she also takes care of my self-care after I get home, which is very helpful.

ふくいやすみえ

ふくいやすみえ

2023-11-21

ヘアドネーションをしたくて初めて伺いました。
久しぶりのショートカットでした。
どんなショートにしようか美容師さんと
相談して決めました。
自分の生えグセなど悩みに応えてくれて
乾かし方なども教えていただけたり
また思っていた以上の仕上がりに大満足です。
お店も清潔でまた伺いたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I came here for the first time because I wanted to do a hair donation.
This was my first shortcut in a while.
What kind of short hair should I get with my hairdresser?
We discussed it and decided.
He answered my concerns about my hair growth etc.
Could you please tell me how to dry it?
I am very satisfied with the finished product, which was better than I expected.
The store is clean and I would like to visit again.

ふかさわはるみ

ふかさわはるみ

2022-01-10

金曜日に伺いました❗️髪もまとまり、良かった‼️急がせてすいません😣💦⤵️又伺います❗️

(Translated by Google)
I visited on Friday ❗️ My hair was manageable and it was great! ️Sorry for making you hurry😣💦⤵️I'll see you again❗️

kyonsama

kyonsama

2021-04-29

リラクゼーション出来る最高のシャンプーとゆったりした店内、月に1回はカラーやカットで利用したくなる美容室と床屋さん!
人柄も素敵で是非一度お試しを。。。

(Translated by Google)
A beauty salon and barber shop with the best relaxing shampoo and a spacious interior that you'll want to visit once a month for color and cuts!
He has a nice personality and is definitely worth a try. . .

深澤晴美

深澤晴美

2020-02-07

おはようございます❗伺いたいのですが今日は大丈夫です?

(Translated by Google)
Good morning❗I would like to ask, are you okay today?

Hiroe

Hiroe

2019-10-19

息子のヘアカットに伺いました。
はじめての場所でギャン泣きしてる2歳児のご機嫌伺いながらカットしていただき、助かりました…!カッコよく仕上げて頂き、ありがとうございました!!

(Translated by Google)
I went to get my son's haircut.
Thank you very much for cutting my 2 year old who was crying in a new place... Thank you for making it so cool! !

Kimie Moji

Kimie Moji

2019-08-15

TAKA KAWA

TAKA KAWA

2019-05-17

深澤晴美

深澤晴美

2018-10-28

昨日はありがとうございました。とても良い仕上がり。満足です又伺います❗

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for yesterday. Very good finish. I'm satisfied and will visit again❗

shu

shu

2018-01-29

チラシが入っていて、前から気にもなっていたが、先日初めて来訪。
予約はしたものの男なので、中の様子が見えない造りの分若干入りにくさもあったが、中に入ってみたらメンズルーム(とお店の人が言っていた。)がはっきり分かれていて安心。
カットの後にひげ剃りもしてもらえて、あるとは思っていなかったので、久々に顔に泡を塗られる昔懐かしさと気持ち良さが相まって嬉しい気持ちになった。
今度は息子も連れて行こうと思う。

2023年 追記
もう5年の付き合いになるらしい。
いつもフィットしていて、とても居心地良く過ごしている。
先日もパーマをお願いしたが、今までどこでかけたものよりも扱いやすくて良かった。
相談もしやすいし、予約の時に指名とかあれこれ伝えなくてもわかってくれているのが心地よい。

2024年
先日初めて一番下のカットをお願いしました。
3歳でも女性側でカットしてくれるんですね。
初美容室、楽しかった様です。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I had been interested in it for a while because there was a flyer in it, but I visited for the first time the other day.
Although I had made a reservation, since I was a man, it was a little difficult to enter because I couldn't see what was going on inside, but when I went inside, the men's room (or so the staff said) was clearly separated, so I felt at ease. .
After the haircut, I was given a shave, which I didn't expect to happen, so I was happy to have the nostalgic feeling of having foam applied to my face for the first time in a long time.
I think I'll take my son with me next time.

2023 P.S.
It looks like they've been together for 5 years now.
I always fit in and feel very comfortable.
I asked for a perm the other day, and it was easier to handle than the ones I've had anywhere else before.
It's easy to talk to them, and I feel comfortable knowing that I don't have to tell them my name or anything when making a reservation.

2024
The other day I asked for my bottom cut for the first time.
A woman can cut your hair even if you are 3 years old.
It was your first time at a beauty salon, and it looked like you had fun.
thank you very much.

Yuka

Yuka

2017-12-20

カットとカラーをお願いしました。
とても居心地が良く、リクエスト通りの髪型になりました。
仕上げに使っていたヘアアイロンが市販で気軽く購入出来るものだったので、使い方を教えてもらい、早速購入してしまいました♬
また伺いたいです☆

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a cut and color.
I felt very comfortable and my hair was exactly as I requested.
The hair iron I was using to finish my hair was easily available for purchase on the market, so I asked for instructions on how to use it and immediately purchased it ♬
I would like to visit you again ☆

taka 3385

taka 3385

2017-09-22

扱いにくい髪質なので色々相談しながらカットしてもらい、満足の仕上がり。

今まで美容院で感じていた居心地の悪さというか、緊張感の様なものを感じずリラックスできるお店でした。
美容院と床屋さんが両方あるので、年齢性別問わず利用できるのも良いと思います。

(Translated by Google)
My hair is difficult to manage, so I had a lot of consultations with my hair, and I was happy with the result.

It was a place where I could relax and not feel uncomfortable or nervous that I used to feel at beauty salons.
It has both a beauty salon and a barber shop, so I think it's good that people of all ages and genders can use it.

ももあい

ももあい

2017-09-21

カラーリングとカットをお願いしましたが、
洗髪後のおまけのマッサージが丁寧で、至福でした☺️
ボブにして貰いましたが、カットの仕方なのか、クセ毛だけどあまり髪が変な方向にハネません。
自分でブロー出来るコーナーがあり、その場合は1000円OFFになるそうです。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for coloring and cut.
The bonus massage after washing my hair was thorough and blissful ☺️
I had her hair cut into a bob, but maybe because of the way it was cut, her hair is curly but doesn't fly in any strange directions.
There is a corner where you can blow your hair yourself, and if you do so, you will get 1000 yen off.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。